Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

buddysampson

54 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking A European Lady With Pretty Feet

In his own words

I am a hopeless romantic that is open minded. I am a perfect gentleman that has manners, but when extended an invitation, watch out! I love to laugh and smile, give roses, write poems for the person I care about. I work out some, but instead of working out twice a week, I'd like to step it up to 5 times a week. I'm not in bad shape, look much younger than my age. I feel I'm here to make the world a better place. I'm open minded and love to give pleasure. Music is my passion and journalism is my love. I get invited to a lot of functions, including the Playboy Mansion every year. Love giving massages and taking my lady to get pedicures to a salon in Beverly Hills.She's non-materialistic and a free spirit, but doesn't sleep with everyone she meets. She's open minded, not overweight. She likes to laugh and smile and is a bit of a practical joker at times. She's not self-absorbed, she's low maintenance and down to earth. She's can be comfortable at an alternative rock concert as well as a rap concert or blues or jazz concert. She versatile enough to be comfortable dressed up or dressed down. She's progressive-an artist, musician, producer , dancer and a dreamer. If she has piercings, a tongue ring or wears rings on her toes, that's total coolness. She's supportive, considerate. If she's the kind that will stand you up, she's not the lady for me. She's polite and if we go out, will not be flirting with other guys. She has pretty feet and legs. She's not perfect and will cry when something upsets her and she knows that I'm always a shoulder to lean on when the times get rough. If she gets a little jealous of some other lady paying attention to me, that's cool as long as she doesn't take it over board. If she's not the best of housekeepers that won't bother me-we'll clean together. She doesn't mind a sensitive, romantic guy with manners, that is not a bad boy type. She smiles easily and believes that she was put on earth to make the world a better place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and Zurich although Los Angeles is a picturesque city with lots to do. Come explore it with me.

Favorite things

I love romantic walks, movies, dinners, cooking at home, playing my bass, writing articles and music, deep and passionate kisses.

For fun

I'm a journalist/musician that goes and gets invited to lots of events and want a pretty lady that likes to go out to be on my arm!

Last read

I read "You Are Your Choices," by Alexandra Stoddard. I also read "Spiritual Warrior" by John-Roger. Great inspirational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Music is my life. I love playing bass and entertaining. I love hearing others stories, that's why journalism and being a television host, interviewing people all the time is fun for me-I love it. Everyone has an unique and interesting story to tell.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I went to Central High school in Philadelphia, Temple University(didn't graduate), LACC and UCLA.