
mendel79

35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
are we there yet?

In her own words

I just signed up for this again, after a little time away. Not sure what brought me back or how long I'll stay on. I guess you'd better send me a message soon before I'm gone again! ;) Well, like everyone else on here, I'm here looking for someone new. Someone smart, funny and easy going... someone who can make me laugh... someone who will go to movies or a concert with me, or go out hiking, or maybe just grab a beer or a coffee and get lost in conversation. I never really was one for the whole singles bar scene (whatever that is)... I'm usually more of a friends-first kind of girl when it comes to dating. I never thought I'd fill out one of these and maybe you didn't either... but, who knows, maybe we'll surprise each other. I think the best things tend to happen when you least expect it!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations? Anywhere & everywhere! I love road trips. No need for a 4 star hotel, I'll just throw my sleeping bag in the car and I'm good to go. I'd love to go back to Europe and explore a bit. Just got back from surfing in Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: swimming, cycling, camping, surfing, playing with my 2 little nephews, dinners out (mmm... spicy!), going to concerts or to movies, afternoons at the dog park, and thunderstorms.

For fun

i love to cook and to try out new restaurants. i'm trying to teach myself to play guitar. I love to read and can completely get lost for hours curled up with a book. I love live music of any genre. i'm happiest outdoors--hiking, cycling, etc

Last read

a few medical jounals, a copy of rollingstone from a few months ago, a biography of RFK, an email from my nephew...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work a lot but love my job. However, the long hours have made me pretty good at making the most of my days off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
lean more to the agnostic side
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral