Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


19 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Gainesville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile :)

In his own words

Well, I made a bet with a friend a couple years ago that if I'm single in 2010, I would join, so here I am. What should you know about me? Well, I believe in taking chances. You only live once in life, right? So you can't be afraid to take that leap. My favorite thing to do is something I haven't done yet, if that makes sense. In other words, I love trying new things. I also love traveling. Florida's great, but I love seeing the rest of the world as well. I love spending time with my family, who is the best in the world. I also love to play soccer, golf and other activities. I'm a very competitive person. A date with me usually enjoys a game of some sort...and I will win ;) When I go out, it's usually to a bar where I can sit back, have a drink and relax....I'm not the kind to go to some club where you can't hear the person next to you talk. I believe going out is about having fun, socializing and laughing....not getting elbows from people and asking them all night "What did you say?" I must admit....I can be a little bit goofy and klutzy on dates. I once set a girl's kitchen on fire and spilled red wine all over a date's new white dress....but that was in college. I've learned how to cook since then and handle my wine. Most what I'm looking for is someone who is social and I feel like I can talk to forever and laugh with. I have a good sense of humor. I like someone who's fun to be around. Someone who loves to smile and have fun, and someone I just enjoy spending time with. And if you're still reading're telling me I didn't scare you away yet? Secondly, if there's anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, California, Bahamas, Key West, Jersey Shore, Austin, Ireland


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Love The Office! Also a Seinfeld re-run nut. Like all kinds of music. Enjoy playing and watching sports. Every night before I go to bed I like to relax in front of the tv and have a glass of wine.

For fun

playing soccer, hanging with family, going to the gym, relaxing back and having a beer, jetskiing, going to the beach (although i can't ponder that thought with it so cold out right now), golf, traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic who does try and go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral