
SoccerAmour

35 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A man does what he must-in spite of personal consequences, in spite of obstacles & dangers & pressures-& that's basis of all human morallity

In her own words

Version of what I am looking for: A smart,tall, handsome, athletic, even-tempered, successful, funny, motivated guy with whom I have chemistry and can get to know. Someone who shares my interests and is fun to be around - and not moody. About me: I am not the typical girl. I am even-tempered and cheerful combined with lots of focused energy and drive. In short, I am a smart (Ivy League), cute, silly, athletic and business-minded girl. I love my work, I love sports (esp Football - American and International) and I love to travel. I am a relatively good cook, but I don't cook very often. I'm conservative too, but I don't talk politics (unless I'm pressed to respond). I am a partner and CEO of a specialty finance company, so being my own boss allows me to make my own schedule, but I have no problem working all hours, because I love what I do and want to see my company grow (If you're not answering a client, your competitor is). I am very active (multiple soccer leagues/teams, gym(s), tennis, skiing, running, spinning, squash, scuba diving, other water sports, beach and bbq with friends, etc...), but low-maintenance (read: not very "emotional or needy" person) and I get along with most people (why waste energy on minutiae and why burn bridges when business and social relationships are cyclical and interconnected?). I also enjoy goofy, slapstick, sarcastic,dry humor (but vulgarity and grandstanding are no substitute for whit). I come from a very close and very big family. I am attracted to a guy who up for anything/spontaneous, mature (i.e. honest with himself communicative, no matter what), who is even-tempered (doesn't stress over unexpected events), funny, smart (intellectually curious), athletic and who shares my interests (or allows me to enjoy doing my own thing sometimes). I am always engaged with work, friends and sports, so I'm giving this site a try because my time/focus is pointed in other directions. If this resonates with you and you think you suit the description, please introduce yourself...there could be something there.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tuscany, Aspen, London, New York, Nice, Newport...Old Trafford...Any Kimpton Hotel...Monaco, Philly, Greenbrier, South Beach...

Favorite things

House beats, OlSchl Rap H-H('90s),Shark Tnk, FSC, Jeoprdy, Untd Stts of Amrica, Top Gr UK, UK Shameless,30 fr 30, Fam Guy, MadMen, Gm O' Thrns, Soup, League, A.Carolla, D.Prager, Taranto,Steak,Sushi, Mexcn,Mojitos&Mrgta, Pinot, Beer, Shooting Range

For fun

I play in 3 soccer leagues, I am an avid BPL-EPL and NFL fan. I like most sports as player and a fan. I enjoy traveling, being with friends family, good food&wine, cars, beach, gym (being active), good humor and trying things that interest me.

Last read

Last reads: "Open" - A. Agassi, W. Isaacson - "Steven Jobs," A. Carolla - "In 50 Yrs, We'll All Be Chicks," "Not Taco Bell Material," J.Goldberg - "Tyranny of Cliches," Mltpl Thomas Sowell books, "Red" - Gary Neville"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Partner and the CEO of a boutique, specialty finance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ivy League