
schjoh85

29 year old man | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here is the test to find whether your mission on Earth is finished: if you're alive, it isn't." - Richard Bach

In his own words

Let me start off by saying that, there is a lot more to me than what can fit in this little box here. So I will try my best to keep it short. I’m a really nice guy and I have a big heart of gold (so I’m told), I go out of my way for people to help them and make them smile or laugh. I believe that life is too short to go moping around with a frown on your face. I love being outside, whether its camping, running, hiking, sitting on a beach, sitting next to a campfire in the mountains, backyard, or just sitting out on my porch with a cold drink and some good company. I’m a big Philly sports fan, except for basketball, never really could get into that sport, but the Phillies, Eagles and Flyers, I’ll root for until the end. I’m a big fan of cooking and trying out new things too, especially on my grill or in my smoker, on nice days. I have a great, good paying job that makes me happy day in and day out, I have my own car and my own apartment but I’m looking to buy a house in the next year or so. I love to travel and see the sights. I’ve been to 41 of the 48 continental states and would like to see the rest of the 50 before I’m 30. I’ve also never had a passport, but am currently working on getting one so I can finally get to see other parts of the world too! I know what I want and I’m definitely not afraid to go out and get it, with every aspect of my life. I still have big dreams for “what I want to be when I grow up” and I’m most certainly not done reaching for those dreams yet. I’d like to find someone that has the same drive with their own life. So, if you’re the looking for someone that will make you laugh and smile, cook you dinner and not burn the house down in the process, take you places you might not have seen before, and treat you like a woman should be treated, then I just might be your guy. So send me a wink or even and email and we’ll see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Pete's or French Creek for hiking and Troopers in Reading for hanging out, Genos or Tony Lukes in Philly for a great cheesesteak. Travel spots would be the Poconos in the winter and OCMD/Assateague Island in the summer

College

Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I like pretty much anything and everything. TV shows, I like shows with a lot of action and adventure or dramas. I love going out and just exploring the area, getting lost and trying to find my way back!

For fun

I really enjoy going to Phillies and Eagles games during their seasons. I also love snowboarding in the winter, and hanging out at the beach in the summer. When staying in I really enjoy just sitting back watching movies and relaxing!

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for one of the area's leading pork producers as an Electronics/Electrical Technician. I work on pretty much anything and everything electrical throughout the plant. Its an exciting line of work and there's usually never a dull moment!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 5 years in college and earned two Associates Degrees in Electronics and a Bachelors Degree in Technology Management.