
Tiffins411

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do or do not, there is no try

In her own words

Me: An East Coast transplant that smiles regularly and laughs often. :) I know how to light a charcoal grill, get glammed up for a date in under an hour, cook a 3-course meal and change a tire in the rain. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle which includes lots of green drinks and trips to the gym. I've lived abroad and love to travel and experience different cultures. I have a great career that I truly enjoy with an organization I respect. You: An intelligent man with a sense of humor that doesn't take himself too seriously. He's a great communicator, has the confidence to go after everything he wants in life and is generally a nice person that has a warm disposition. Extra points if you can read without moving your mouth! Basically, I'm looking for someone that I can get to know while we explore the PNW (and possibly beyond) via foot, bike, car, plane etc. If any of this resonates with you, feel free to drop me a line. We can consider meeting for a drink (alcoholic or non) sooner rather than later so we can see if there is real chemistry. We wouldn't want to end up on an episode of Catfish. :) Sorry - no pictures, no love.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Seattle - Pike Place Market, Kerry Park, Discovery Park, Green Lake and Bainbridge Island. The Caribbean, Maui, Amalfi Coast, Beijing, Vancouver and anywhere with a great view!

Favorite things

Unexpected upgrades, the sound of steel drums, R&B and Neo Soul music, Chappelle Show reruns, sincerity, red nail polish, affection, great perfume, NPR, Joel Osteen, witty banter, Game of Thrones and Scandal (the show).

For fun

I'm new to the PNW so I like exploring Seattle neighborhoods via foot or on my bicycle. I also like trying new restaurants, road trips, cooking, volunteering, live music and comedy shows.

Last read

National Geographic Traveler: South Africa. The 5 Love Languages. It's not a book, but I love the documentary Girl Rising.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a first generation American. My family is from South America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but would describe myself as spiritual more than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Boston.