
silly974

33 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my happy beginning...

In her own words

At any given time you might find me….. hiking in the beautiful Colorado mountains and taking as many pictures as I can (Totally an amateur photographer but I love it!), laughing with friends, enjoying the job I love as a 2nd grade teacher, singing along with the radio in the car, relaxing on the porch with a good book, traveling over the summer to new places or taking a road trip (Yay teachers have the summer off!), watching a Rockies or Broncos game, enjoying a beer or a glass of wine while I’m cooking dinner, cuddled up on the couch (hopefully with someone special) to enjoy a fire and movie in winter, snowshoeing after a big snow, enjoying the small moments life has to offer and laughing as much as possible. :o) I’m hoping to find someone who…. Feels family and friends are important, loves to laugh, is looking for a partner to share in the good and hard times, wants to be a dad and start a family of their own someday, enjoys a home cooked meal as well as dinner out now and again, gets excited about and can enjoy the simple and silly things in life, likes to get outside and enjoy this great state but can also appreciate a night in to watch a movie or as cheesy as it may sound play a board game. To put it plain and simple I'm just looking for the right guy out there who can be my best friend, my partner and share in the fun of everyday life. I'm looking for that special someone who is also looking for that connection that could lead to something long term. I've had 30 plus years to learn how to take care of myself and to know what makes me happy. I'm not looking for someone to do those things for me but someone to share those things with me. I love to have fun, laugh, get outside, and try new things (learning to ski is at the top of my list this year!). If you are looking for similar things and want to meet a caring, positive, adventurous, fun loving girl what are you waiting for?! Send me a message!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, The Mountains, Chipotle (Way better than Qdoba!), Any Mexican Food Restaurant or place with a good margarita, Downtown, Coors Field, anywhere if it's with someone you have a good time with.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Singing along with the radio, getting Starbucks on Friday morning, clean sheets, snow, getting a Chipotle burrito when I'm starving, the smell outside early in the morning right at the beginning of a hike, thunderstorms, laughing til you cry

For fun

Trying something new, hiking in the gorgeous mountains that I am so lucky to live by, heading to a good restaurant or have fun at a Rockies game, spending time with friends or family and on some days just curled up cuddling with that special someone.

Last read

The book I'm reading is always changing so it's hard to keep this updated. You'll usually catch me reading fiction of some sort. Depends on what I'm in the mood for :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school and couldn't imagine doing anything else.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral