
OkayEyesHere

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 in California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you're Ready to Stop Wasting your Time, Money and Love Let Me Know! :)

In his own words

I guess I’ll start by telling you a few things I've been told that separates me from most men: I am very much attracted to beauty that a man can’t see. Like what is in your heart! Don’t get me wrong the physical is nice, but it's not the most important thing to me!!! Which I know is different from most men. Most men just want a trophy wife or a beautiful woman to show off. That’s one reason why most relationships don’t work... Any man can give you a child, but only a real man will give you a family! :) I much rather have that and great conversation, connection, chemistry and a real, true, deep love!!! So, that is a few things that separates me from most men... Also I want you to know that I love God, my family (especially my mother) and animals! :) I can tell you more later... :) I have been told that I am a good person with a good heart, good personality, good morals and values. I respect others, and I'm not afraid to show how I feel about someone that I care about. I enjoy making my woman feel like a queen! :) I am half Cuban and part European (Irish) and Jamaican. Countries with a lot of culture. My mother was born in Cuba and my father was born in Jamaica (his parents were both from Europe). I thought I would just let you know that, because people always ask me what nationality am I. If we happen to meet in person, no matter what always be yourself. Because I will always be me. What you see is what you get. I will not change and if I do it will only be for the better or to make my woman happier! :) Please do not just blend in with all the rest. I need a special woman! One that stands out above the crowd! I like it when a woman can get her hands dirty, then clean up nicely. I like for a woman to be feminine in the way she dresses and carries herself. I think finding our soul mate is one of the most important things we could do in our lives and we should not settle. I am a man that wants to be with one woman and one woman only!! A true monogamous relationship. I am loyal, honest and have a big heart. I am looking for a woman that has the same qualities. I'm not into playing games, but I can be very playful, fun and silly at times. I have never been married and I have no kids. I know that is very rare. But, hopefully that tells you what type of man I am. FYI, I am only getting married one time! So you have to be extremely special, loving, loyal, honest, caring and all around a very good woman! I will bring to you all of me, and I need for you to do the same. I take relationships and love serious and I will not play games with your heart. Hope to hear from you soon. God Bless! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I have the time, I like to go the theater, plays, musicals, museums and movies. I enjoy all different types of music (R&B, Hip Hop, House, Disco, Pop, KROQ, Reggae, Reggaeton, Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia) and going to concerts.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like comedy, action, drama and suspense movies. Food, what can I say. If you can cook that is a plus! :) I usually like to watch musicals, sports and some reality TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things like movies, music, some television shows, watching most sports, horse back riding, musicals, traveling, jet skiing and spending time alone with someone special.

Last read

Magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Cuban, Jamaican and European (Irish).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love the Lord God with all my heart! =)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference