
RON1103

66 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice down to earth guy looking for nice down...

In his own words

Nice down to earth guy looking for nice down to earth gal ..If your just looking for a real person write me if not good luck in your search Ok, I can't not put in some of my old observations and here we go 1. Occupation...other profession does this mean, astronaut?, head mouseketer at Disney? 2.Low maintenance...car needs seldom servicing? willing to order value meal at capitol grille or abe and louie"s 3 Income desired...any to150k ...A week? A month? total assets? Unemployment? 4 Body type....2 arms and 2 legs 5. Have kids..Want kids? At this point why.. 6. Sign...astrology? or the street signs that the Century Village people blow thru and ignore 7. Exercise...love this one.... once or twice a week or taking it easy or going to enroll at You Fit for the 2018 classes 8.Smoke..No way Drink...Metamucil ? 9. Pictures ...12 of the cat, dog, aunt bertha, and whatever you can get past the censors 10..Passoniate....About what? , Trader's Joe's, volleyball, sitting in someone else's Ferrari ,being seen at town center mall 11. Friends say this about me...Of course they will say nice things they are your friends or senility has set in Please if I forgot some let me know

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Do you really think I'am putting down hot spots...well there's the stove, toaster oven, the steering wheel in my car, the cement by the pool in July when it's 100 degrees,standing in line at Disney .

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Getting a shopping cart at walmart that actually rolls, being seated at any restaurant in under an hour, checking out of a store without being run over by a 90 yr old in their motorized shopping vehicle and then waiting for them to find change

For fun

Tennis, swimming, traveling to the Himalayas ,monthly visits to the white house for cabinet meetings, flying to camp david, just seeing if you're still reading, teaching to keep busy and avoid poverty

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, a must read , also my pay check as a teacher that was a funny read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Education....we all make over one million a year plus stock options in apple so taking you to the south of France is no problem....also working out 5x a week is not a profession...if that's being financially stable sign me up now....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A little of everything, not sure since so many of my students call me their home boy
Faith: Jewish No preference
I pray daily that a half blind 80 yr old won't run me over in his golf cart
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Always learning,,always teaching