
enjkrw

27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bring me tacos if you can

In his own words

My friends always wonder why I'm always smiling. I tend to laugh at a lot of my own jokes. I also have a knack for making people feel comfortable around me pretty quickly. It's probably because I'm not shy about sharing those funny/embarrassing moments in my life to lighten up the mood. I consider myself more of an introvert, but at the same time, I'm not a shy person. I'm very direct with people so there isn't much ambiguity with me. If I like your company, you will probably get the hint. The ENTP personality type most closely matches me if you're into that sort of thing. I enjoy hanging out with genuinely good people. I'm a firm believer of quality over quantity when it comes to the people you surround yourself with. If you fall into that category then I'd like to hear from you. As for what I'm doing with my life. I studied Architecture and Civil Engineering in college so my work is focused in that field. In my spare time, I enjoy being creative. Whether it be illustrating, designing, or photography. I'd post a link to my stuff if I was allowed, maybe you can see some of the things I've worked on?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

An australian kelpie just walked in my yard and made it his home randomly. I decided to keep him when it became clear he had no owner. So far he's one of the best dogs I've ever met. His name is Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklynite, 1919, First Friday, Friendly Spot, the Cove, la Tuna, the Ocho

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Some examples the kind of music I like include: Deltron 3030, Muse, Empire of the Sun, MGMT, Sublime, Miike Snow, etc. I'm also a huge fan of sushi and taco trucks!

For fun

On the weekends I like doing the typical social activities, laid back bar, hookah, friendly gatherings, or back yard bbq. I also like driving around town to scope out interesting areas to add to my photo collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design the superstructure of buildings as well as investigate structural failures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got two bachelor's degrees from Texas Tech University. One in Architecture and one in Civil Engineering. I couldn't decide which I liked more.