
MikeB0822

47 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
I would like to find a person that is honest and likes to have fun. I am trustworthy and a very caring person.

In his own words

I'm a reliable person that likes to laugh and have fun, I'm a hard worker who has been working for the same organization for 25 years. I recently joined a Toastmasters class so I could give better speeches in meetings for work and am really enjoying the weekly classes. I like watching comedies and sitcoms. I love playing pool and spending time with friends. I believe that a relationship foundation is built on trust, honesty and mutual respect and friendship. I usually spend time with a small group of friends but am looking to meet new friends as well. I would like to meet somebody that I can try new hobbies with and enjoy life. After looking around on here, I notice that there are only a few smokers left, I've tried quitting several times but just can't kick the habit. I don't mind dating somebody that does or doesn't smoke, as long as they know that I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My son and I just added a new member to our family, his name is Caboose, he's a two year old Ferret, he has the cutest little personality. No room for a dog yet, but some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I've wanted to but now my kids are all grown up, it's my opportunity to explore the world. I've been to New Orleans, Japan and the Dominican Republic and really enjoyed myself. (Local hang out Cozy Inn in Culver City).

College

Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music, Rock, oldies, country. I like Criminal Minds, House, Family guy, Army wife's, Weeds, The Big C, Sparticus and Two and a half men.

For fun

I love playing pool, I make time to play with my friends on Fridays and during the season, I play on my pool league. I like to go to the movies on the weekends. I haven't gone scuba diving in a few years but plan to re-certify and get some dives in,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I manage a large department for an international corporation. My work is challenging but is very rewarding. I've had the opportunity to meet very interesting people, both customers and team members alike.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral