
babyblades1

31 year old woman | Chicago Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the new year starts a new beginning

In her own words

I try to think of myself as a laid back person who also loves adventures. I'm up for trying almost anything at least once. I try to be as drama free as possible, I don't get upset if things aren't going as plan and I think sometimes you have a better time just going with the flow. I have a huge passion for races. I do a lot of 5k's, ultra marathons (50 mile races) and recently started getting into triathlons. The greatest feeling is crossing that finish line, especially after running for 14 hours and 50 miles. And don't ask how to train for those because I don't do much training for them. I love to cook but I hate to do the dishes. Worst chore ever and will make up any excuse to get out of that one. I love being outside and by water. Whether it's swimming, boating, skiing, floating or just walking by the beach it always relaxes me. Besides being on the go I do love curling up on a couch, lounging around sketching, reading or watching movies. I have a huge passion for movies and I have a lot of useless information about them. 80's movies are the best. Family is very important to me I love visiting both sets of parents in my home town especially when I get to see my two munchkins (nephews). I'm looking to find someone who wants to go out and enjoy life and not be afraid to try something new. Someone who wants to experience life and will laugh when things don't go right and will just go with the flow.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I do have one crazy cat that I rescued about 9 years ago.

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: wrigley field, old town, river north, on the lakefront, on the trails in Palos Central Illinois: on my parents land and being out in the country, boating down the river Vacation: Florida (anywhere) southern Cali, Boston and Denver

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

80s movies and music, art and design - getting lost at the art museum is the best, being a tourist in Chicago, being outdoors especially by water, doesn't matter if it's a pool, lake, river or ocean.

For fun

Running or biking along the lakefront, traveling to new places, trying new food, trying to cook new food, I usually try almost anything once (sometimes twice just to make sure, but I still don't like olives)

Last read

i just bought American Sniper, can't wait to start reading it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a high school as an in house graphic designer. I couldn't ask for a better job. I truly love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little German and a whole lot of Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eastern Illinois University