
lzm1f5

41 year old man | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 40 miles of Saint Clair Shores, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself the quiet, confident type -...

In his own words

I consider myself the quiet, confident type - a little on the shy side at first, but when you get me to open up you will find that I am pretty easy going and love to have fun and joke around - hopefully you can handle sarcasm. I am ambitious with my career but I will always make time for the people in my life. I have many things that occupy my free time like cooking/dining, playing/watching sports, going to a concert or a movie, having dinner and drinks, and a little travel here and there. I try to work out and play sports a few times a week. My diet is pretty healthy and I am able to maintain it because I love to cook. But, I'm not gonna lie, some of my favorite foods that get me kicked out of the "Healthy Lifestyle Club" are red meat, slurpees, buttery popcorn, candy, and bacon - in no particular order. I'm really looking to find the right person and settle down. I like to spend time with the person I am dating. Can't believe I even have to say that - but, I'm not looking for a once a week or let me see when I can fit you in kind of relationship. I'm not a huge fan of the dating scene and all the games that come with it. So if you aren't looking for the same lets not waste each other's time. There is a lot more to share, so, if I have piqued your curiosity, send me an email, and lets go from there...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but I'm just not home enough... I do dog sit on occasion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been pretty much everywhere locally. I love Las Vegas anytime and Northern MI in the fall.. Anywhere can be fun with the right company.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

- The Fall Season - Great Food - Good Friends - Slurpees - Sleeping In

For fun

You name it I will do it, I'm willing to give almost anything a try at least once....

Last read

Mostly websites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the automotive industry. The irony about this is, I'm not really a car guy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but don't think one needs to go to church every week to validate that belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Michigan State University for Undergrad, and Madonna College for my Graduate degree.