
Maeckale

34 year old woman | South Wales, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles of Amherst, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special who shares the same hopes and dreams. Commitment and honesty are the key to happiness in any relationship.

In her own words

I love making others laugh. I'm friendly, kindhearted and sincere. I am looking for someone to share my thoughts and dreams with. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I am looking for someone who is seriously looking for a long time commitment not just a fling. I'm tired of the bar scene and ready for a life long partner. I find myself to be a very down to earth person. I enjoy the simple things in life. I don't classify myself as a typical high maintenance woman. Being comfy and cozy majority of the time is my style. I am very family orientated person. In fact my family is the foundation on which I stand everyday. My loving parents taught and raised me to whom I am today. I work full time job and am proud to call myself responsible. I've been in the same line of work for 10 years. I love my job and what I do. When not at work I consider myself more of a home body. I love watching my hockey. Especially if its the Sabres. You'll also catch me watching any channel where I may learn something new. Discovery, Science, Biography channel are some of my favorites. I love reading in my spare time and/or cooking. I have a very close net of friends who I consider part of my extended family. When I'm with them anything is possible. All in all I enjoy doing anything that has to do with animals or nature. Whether hiking in the woods or taking road trips to see where the road takes me is ideal also. So if you are looking for someone and are ready to settle down then perhaps I'm the person you're looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I am an animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Bryant & Stratton College - Southtowns Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

My main love is hockey! I love my Sabres whether watching the game at home or at FNC. When hockey isn't being watched, I'll being playing mystery games on my iPhone or watching anything paranormal or scientific on television.

For fun

I find myself to be a spontaneous person. Plans that are instantly made whether going for a walk to meeting friends out are all what I find to be fun. I also enjoy lazy days in the house watching television, movies, or in just deep conversation.

Last read

My last read was Game of Thrones. Actually I'm still reading the series.. Otherwise you'll see me reading Stephen King, Terry Goodwin, Anne Rice, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work for a Durable Medical Company. I've been in this industry for 8 years. When I went back to college I received a degree as a Certified Medical Assistant, but found my passion lies in DME.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Swedish/Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am baptized and confirmed Lutheran. I am not by any means a regular church goer or push my religion. My only belief and faith is that he is out there but only we can make our life what it turns out to be. I also, however believe in evolution
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received an Associates degree as a Certified Medical Assistant in 2008 from Bryant & Stratton. I have also attended college at SUNY Morrisville for DEC Officer or Department of Environmental Conservationist and SUNY Delhi for Veterinary Tech.