
JayFerraro

42 year old man | Islip, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow

In his own words

Who am I... I am 40 years old and raised in the Suburbs of Long Island, New York..I am well rounded in every aspect of life..I have a degree in Education and still enjoy learning..with passion for good literature, great conversation, and anything that requires thinking and hard work... I can spend days outside and I do not walk away from a problem. I have had a tumultuous life and constantly searching for the purpose in my life.. I will hold off on a long winded explanation of myself and will leave you to draw your own conclusions. I will offer you some insight into my character and with that you can draw a picture yourself... I have never been married and have no children... My best friend is my Mother.... I have lived in every major city in the US and a handful over seas, I have chosen Orange County to be my home.. My degree is in Education and considering going back to teaching... I love to surf, skate, cook, eat, exercise, talk, read, walk in the mountains, dream, help the poor, listen to war heroes stories, just be.. I have 2 sisters and I am in the middle I am a Gemini.. I have never committed to a women because I wasn't ready responsible enough to be faithful.. I love children and would never bring them into the world unless I am prepared to be a great father, I think I am close.. I love to travel, often... I am loyal, honest, hardworking, trustworthy, tough as nails, soft on the inside... I wrestled and played lacrosse in College, I am quite the athlete.. You will never hear me Gossip or talk about people... I choose my company wisely and have no interest in a sheep like lifestyle.. My whole life has been along the road less traveled.. I was a stock broker and lived in NYC for 9 years.. I am ready for a serious relationship and am tired of being alone... I wear my heart on my sleeve... I will treat a women well and like a princess.. What I am looking for is a women that has the ability to know what she wants, A women who can handle being spoiled with out being a brat..A women who listens and cares, A women who is kind and most of all real....If you are real not materialistic then you know who you are....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have never had time for a girlfriend and recently just adopted a long hair chiuaha. He has become my best friend..Love that little guy..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world for buisness and often have access to the company jet. I cannot begin to list a place I enjoy the most. Fire Island and Block Island of the coast in Long Island, the Big Island of Hawai, time for a partner to join me.

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I have only recently begun watching TV, it wasnt permitted on a regular basis as a kid, books and sports only. I do now love Seinfeld, Sheldon and The Big Bang is well written, MadMen and most of Family Guy. I totally love everything about cooking...

For fun

I was 3 sport ( wrestling, soccer, & lacrosse) all NY state athlete in High School and was given a scholarship in Lacrosse and Wrestling in College and ended up playing Football also. If I am not working, cooking or reading, I am active...

Last read

The Last Book I read was How to Win friends and Influence People, I have read all of John Grisham books and many positive self help material, I also read auto autobiographies, the most recent was Booker T Washigton: amazing life...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I import rough diamonds from all around the world, cut, polish, sell and barter for real estate, hotel, casinos and reosrts. I have spent all of my time after graduating college, working and building a fortune to enjoy fine things in life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised in an ItilianAmerican family on Long Island, New York. I try to stick to the core values I was raised with. I think at least o1 meal a day should be shared together with your partner, prefferably dinner, which I love to prepare.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I didnt have a deep religious upbringing, however I am a confidant in my faith and do not express it to others and care not to discuss religion unless with good reason. I let my actions speak for themselves and never judge or critisize others faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in education and a minor in Health. I am a avid reader and consider myself well educasted and enjoy talking about topics of substance. Small talk bores me..