
hawk0427

37 year old man | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you love to laugh, but you like to be...

In his own words

If you love to laugh, but you like to be scared at times, then please read on..... I'm getting closer to forty, and life have changed greatly from when I was twenty-one. Now, I want to be settled down. I'm not old, just wiser. I love going to a comedy club to get a great laugh. I love to make my partner smile, and I truly believe laughter is the greatest cure. The weekends are meant to relax and watch sports. I enjoy a good basketball, or football game. Going to one is an awesome experience. I may not drink often, but I have no problem being a DD on occasion. Oh, I do my best to write in complete, coherent, sentences. Yeah, boring. I look for the same in someone else. An occasional video game is nice too. Yep, I like those too. I'm not an addict, but they are great escapes. Oh, they can be fun with the right company. Someone who loves affection, but doesn't have to have it every minute, is welcomed. Hand holding and kissing are just as important as Valentine's Day, or birthdays. All are reminders of care for someone, regardless of the outlet. Notes at home, or maybe a nice message at work. All of it is romance. Just shown in different fashions. If your interest is peaked at all, then hit me up.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Germany, and Israel are my favorite places. I went to Jamaica for my spring break in 2009. Germany was beautiful and just plain fun. Israel was a truly unique experience. It is gorgeous there.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy the 80's music alot. I also love r/b, rap, country, rock, metal, and reggae. Those are not the only types I listen to, but the ones I listen to most.

For fun

I love going to see a movie, relaxing at home to one as well. I love to play softball, flag football, basketball, baseball, bowling, pool, and anything else that seems fun.

Last read

Recently read some articles and papers on the Battle of Marathon. I love Greek history, but mostly the mythology. Currently working on reading a book by the author of Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
German and Irish background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral