Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kevin3419

42 year old man | Glastonbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a mix of many things. I'm a working...

In his own words

I'm a mix of many things. I'm a working professional (lawyer by training) at a Fortune 50 company. I keep the serious/work side of me well-balanced against being a bit of a goofball. I can transition from a suit and tie to t-shirt, baseball hat and jeans without any problem. I'm a pretty active person. I play golf and soccer and I'm a bit of a (indoor and outdoor - on a bit of a workout fanatic. When I am not working up a sweat, I am a fan of reading anything and everything (books, magazines, cereal boxes, billboards, etc.), writing, listening to music or catching a game on TV or live. I grew up here around the Hartford area and have spent a good chunk of my life here. My family (especially my 3 nephews and 1 niece) and friends are hugely important to me. They are my foundation and keep me grounded. Coaching my nephews in baseball is a huge passion of mine (plus it's a ton of fun). Looking for someone great and want to enjoy the process along the way of dating, romance, etc. It's also hugely important to have someone I can just hold a good conversation with - something with a bit of a spark to it. If there are some personality traits in a woman that I love most, it's someone with a good mix of big heart/sweet and a feisty streak. Gets me every time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have no pets myself, but I do like animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Glastonbury. West Hartford Center. Boston. Any spots out West. Williamsburg. The beach (especially on the Cape). And my home gym in my basement - it's my sanctuary. I also liked Singapore when I went.

College

Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

My family, especially my 3 nephews and niece. Great cheeseburgers. My iPad. My home gym. Any great book that makes me look at the world a little differently. Oh and The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones - best shows on TV.

For fun

Read, write, lift weights, play golf, listen to music, coach baseball and spend time with friends and family. Also, love just going out with friend for drinks and dinner. Trying to get out for more cultured activities too - might make for a fun date

Last read

The ONE Thing by Gary Keller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of many things - Polish, Irish, German and French Canadian. It all adds up to awesome. Like, obviously.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school.