
mjm41980

34 year old woman | Salem, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A truly happy person is one who can enjoy the scenery while on a detour" - Unknown

In her own words

I have spent the last 7 years establishing my career. I am currently working on my PhD in Nursing so that I can continue to build my future in this career. I love what I do and am now ready to meet someone to share it with. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, supports me through hard times, listens without judgement, and who knows how to have a good time. Most importantly I am hoping to not only find someone who I can build a life with, but someone who will ultimately become my best friend. Life throws you challenges and you need someone who can be there for you through it. I hope to be that person for someone too :) My friends and family are extremely important to me and I am hoping to find someone with similar values. I recently bought my first house back in NH closer to the family. This has been an incredible change for me. I'm glad to be home although I enjoyed my experiences in the city as well. I have three amazing nieces - ages 11, 7 and 3. I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I also have three sisters that I am incredibly close with. All I can say is I grew up with a lot of women! I am not a very picky person. I can have fun going out or staying in. I don't particularly like the club scene anymore, but I love finding new places to eat and fun little bars to try out. I love bowling and don't do it nearly enough. I also love pool although I am horrible at it ha ha. I dream of the day where I actually have skill in these games. I have come to Match before, but didn't have the time to commit to it, so I figured I would give it another try. At the least I am hoping to have fun and meet some great people along the way! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to chat soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include: Leverage, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Glee, Fringe, The Next Iron Chef and Brother's and Sisters.

For fun

I wish I had more free time. When I am not at work or doing schoolwork, I enjoy spending time with my family/friends. I enjoy reading, movies, running, and playing games with my nieces.

Last read

I just finished "The Hunger Games" Series...surprisingly great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a nursing director. My specialty is oncology and bone marrow transplant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral