Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beachseeker23

43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for a great girl

In his own words

I consider myself a very fun, happy, outgoing, positive and realistic person. I have alot of great friends who will truly be lifelong. I love getting in the car and going on mini road trips with no planned destination and exploring new places I've never been. I'm very spontaneous and am always open to trying new things. I like many different types of music ranging from John Mayer, Maroon 5, Nelly, Usher, Hip-Hop/Dance, Andrea Bocelli, R&B, Jazz, Blues, some techno, some country, classic rock etc... I believe that dreams can come true if we work really hard and believe in ourselves. I also believe that we can all find the kind of love that we usually only see in the movies... if we want it. I am looking for someone who is positive about life and the future. Someone who is generally a happy person. Someone who will be spontaneous and adventurous. It's important to me that someone is fairly active and takes care of themselves. I like holding hands, consider myself an affectionate person and would like to find someone who is similar. I consider myself a gentleman and would like to find someone who is a lady for the most part... not a perfect angel by any means- but a lady. I tend to be more a little more sensitive than the average guy. Will totally admit (and not ashamed of it) that I get a little teary-eyed during certain movies. Just saw "Million Dollar Baby" and loved it. If you are looking for someone who is going to be a hardcore "manly-man" 100% of the time, then I am not for you. I care about people and their feelings and love my family/little niece's and nephew. I was raised by a single mom- Dad was never really a part of the picture. Grew up average middle-class, and absolutely do not want someone who grew up rich and spoiled. I want someone who knows the value of a dollar and has had to work for what they have. Even though this profile may sound "serious", I love goofing around and being stupid most of the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon Park, Malibu, Laguna Beach, Lake Hollywood, Topanga Canyon State Park, 3rd Street Promenade. Not a big drinker- but when I do go out I like NoBar (N.H.), Burbank Bar & Grill, Ireland's 32.

Favorite things

Calamari, Feta cheese, calamata olives, anything peanut butter & chocolate, the ocean, the color cobalt blue, festivals, art walks (outdoor art shows), Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld re-runs, Extreme Makeover Home Edition.

For fun

I try to get to the beach once a week to unwind. Getting together with friends and going to listen to bands play, movies, theater, comedy, hiking etc...

Last read

"Show me the Magic" by Paul Mazursky (Actor, writer, Producer, Director.) Very interesting book of his years of experiences in the business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am in L.A. for acting, but to pay the bills I work for a security company doing inside sales/office support.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born & raised in Cleveland, Ohio. Perfect example of Heinz 57: Italian, German, Irish, Welsh, French & Lebanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom was raised very strong Catholic- Church every Sunday, grade school, all-girls Catholic High School. Dad was Lutheran, so parents decided to let us figure out what we wanted to be and nothing was ever pushed on us.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference