
M_Abadeer

27 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to hearing from you

In his own words

I am looking for a girl that shares my same interests and has a compatible personality with my own. By sharing interests, I do not mean that they just like the same things I do, I would like someone that I could spend time with while enjoying each others interests. If I care about a girl, I like to get to know about the things that they like and share it with them. There are few things I would be against even trying out... I actually cannot even think of any right now. I would hope that if a girl cared about me, they would be open to trying the things that I am interested in as well. I enjoy making people laugh, and I am told frequently that I should do stand-up, however, I think that would just lead to me making a jackass out of myself on a stage. I am also very empathetic and care deeply about the feelings of others; however, I have no tolerance for needless drama. If you like to be super emotional and overreact for attention, then you should move on to another profile, we will likely not get along. I am looking for someone that motivates me to be a better person every time I look at her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one can. I rescued her off the streets about five years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Chopped! (I love cooking shows for some reason), Adventure Time (of course), and I am sure there are others, but I touched on the big ones. Music: I enjoy mostly instrumental

For fun

I am also currently designing and programming my own rpg-type video game. I have no background in programming, but I am slowly learning. It's a bitch. I also enjoy the typical things like movies, TV, drawing, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

All of my readings lately are textbooks....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I will get my BA in Linguistics by the end of 2013.