
helloitsme4uihop

55 year old man | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 20 miles of Great Neck, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Newly available top prospect looking for teammate. Must match up well. Open tryouts now being conducted. Let me know if you are interested.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile. All my photo's are current, but one. Can you guess? I'll give you a hint, the photo is 25 years old. I have two wonderful children that mean the world to me. My son is 23 and my daughter is 19. I loved watching them grow up and continue to be active in their lives.. Now, I am looking to move on to the next chapter of my personal life and want to find true love and happiness.I am hoping to meet someone very special who can share life's ups and downs. But, hopefully there wil be mostly ups. I am bright , sensitive, youthful, attractive, athletic, and very fit. I am looking for someone who is similar to me. Personality and chemistry is very important. If there is a good connection and the feeling is mutual, then let's see if we can build on it and go from there. I hope to find my new best friend. Somone to share lifes ups and downs with. I am looking for loyality and good communication. We don't have to be exactly the same , but we must respect each other and not try to change one another. I want someone who has the time to invest in a relationship. I am 55 look much younger and feel like 30. I have a very high energy level and hopefully you will too. I try to work out 3-4 times a week. I am still a very good tennis player and when I was younger I had a tennis scholarship to a division I school. Don't worry if you are not a good player, I'm not looking for a tennis partner (although that would be nice), but I do want a life's partner. My career has been in Sales and Sales Management. I am a former partner of a national expense reduction and technology consulting firm .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have joint custody of 2 adorable Shitz Zu"s (see photo)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Aruba, Israel, Rio, Las Vegas, SF, South Florida.

Favorite things

Favorite music is from the 60's, 70's, and 80's.. Classic rock, some disco. TV shows Curb, Weeds, Calfornication, House. Old comedy movies.

For fun

Anything active, working out, tennis, spending time with good friends and family, long days and evenings at the beach, movies, TV.

Last read

Work related articles and books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Business development for a national onsite outsourcing company in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference