
lcs1184

30 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Buy the ticket, take the ride.And if it ever gets a little heavier than what you had in mind, chalk it off to forced consciousness expansion

In her own words

I'm a witty, affectionate, forthright person. I believe that the ultimate purpose of life is to wake up each morning truly happy with where you are, what you are doing and who you are with. I try to affect those around me every day, in a positive way, because I think that a good attitude is infectious and can change things in a big way. I am currently in the process of defining my career within the realm of veterinary medicine - with the goal of getting into a 3-year cardiology residency at some point in the future. I was born and raised in southeastern CT by a loving, supportive family, who I am still very close with. I am looking for a man who is motivated, intense, honest and funny. I realize that every girl is probably looking for those things, but those are probably the four MOST important attributes to me. Having someone in my life who is well developed outside of a relationship is important to me, too. I want to compliment another person but not complete them. I like guys who enjoy life and have opinions - who know what they want and can communicate easily. Also, one of the most important things in a relationship, to me, is the ability to just DO NOTHING together. That is a truly beautiful thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats (Daxter and Topal). 1 dog (Reznor: a 45#, one-eyed German shepherd mix)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love big water and relaxing outdoors. Also enjoy finding local neighborhood spots and relaxing there in my free time: coffee shops, libraries, dive bars... etc.

Favorite things

Hanging with friends and enjoying life - I tend to have fun almost regardless of the activity. Who you're with is more important than what you're doing, in my opinion.

For fun

Very busy with work these days, but I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing all sort of games, and spending time outdoors. I also have been itching to play some Bingo soon... maybe the wrong thing to confess on match.com.

Last read

The Devil in the White City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian. Cardiology resident.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religion does not play a big role in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went straight through college and veterinary school. Still in training but en route to being a board certified cardiologist in veterinary medicine.