
cka2011

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith... That your dream is out there and going to happen, even if past attempts have failed. Have faith this time your dream will come true

In his own words

Life is only lived once So I am from New York City. I have recently been driving cross-country and just moved to Honolulu. I would love to find a friend at least to enjoy and experience all Hawaii has to offer but the reason I am on here is because I am looking for the one. I have not yet decided if Honolulu is where I want to grow, family wise, but for now it is were I hope to find happiness. So I am on match because I am looking for someone to share the good times with, looking for my second half per say. Some one who will love and look to see me as happy I can be goes out of there way to make the day just better. For it should be my job to do the same and always keep a smile on your face. I believe life can be good but its great if you have some one to share it with and perfect if that person means something special. I have had a very lucky and exciting life but it recently hit me what I truly want. If you kind of get what I am talking about hit me up, I would love to go grab a bite I hate eating alone anyway or go try out many of the adventures Hawaii has to offer. If were not each others soul mates at least we are trying and might get some good times out of it. Well hope to hear a bit about you soon, Till then, best wishes hope you’re the one

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had personally 4 dogs, 2 ferrets, and a fewe fish so far in my life But grew up and had roommates with all types of animals. Don’t have any at the moment

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any were that makes you stop for a sec… It could be a special place you can go back to again or just a certain situation in time that can never be relived the same

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Exploring and trying new things, love water sports and outside activities. I also love to travel but looking to see what Hawaii has in store for me. But that’s just for starters, love to cuddle or set up romantic meals or times that are special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am sort of an American mutt, mostly proud of my Scottish, Viking (Norwegian), and Cherokee but an American boy all the way. New York City
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference