
tamarawpat123

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It should be passionate & extraordinary. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of one of them.

In her own words

I'm the publisher of a trade magazine in the insurance industry. In addition to work, I enjoy traveling, a good glass of wine, dining out, reading, movies, concerts, the spa, and spending time with my two dogs. Although I enjoy the beauty of the mountains I'm more of a city girl. I enjoy seeing the places I travel on business and try to fit in an extra day for fun. If given the choice between camping and a hotel, I'll pick the hotel. However, occasionally I like to spend a night under the stars and I do enjoy the mountains, especially during the summer. I love traveling and spending time in beautiful places. This summer I went to Spain, Bulgarian and Greece with friends. An excellent trip! Last year I took an amazing trip to Costa Rica and had a great time enjoying yoga, surfing, SUP, horseback riding and of course time on the beach. I love live music. Last year I went to Austin City Limits where I saw a couple of my all time faves - The Cure and Depeche Mode along with so many great bands. It was a great year for shows and I've been to a lot in the past year or so - Imagine Dragons, Atlas Genius, Trombone Shorty, BHTM, Bob Schneider (another fave), Two Door Cinema Club, Capital Cities, Cayacus, Airborne Toxic Event, NIN, How to Destroy Angels, John Legend, The National, Local Natives, MGMT, The XX, Pink and many more. I also love Motown and have a wide variety in my iPod. I was named for a beach music band (and no, that's not like the beach boys - Carolina beach music was heavily influenced by Motown). I wear both flip-flops and high heels (although not at the same time!), I enjoy a dive bar as well as a 5-star restaurant, and I'm as comfortable at a casual gathering as a formal event. I'm adaptable, easy-going, and interested in learning about new things, places and ideas. I have been driven in my career but know the importance of balance between work and fun. I'm originally from South Carolina although I grew up in Colorado (I moved here when I was four). I go back a couple of times a year to visit family and try to fit in time in Charleston, one of my favorite places in the country. I love the history, architecture, great restaurants. Enough about me...What about you?

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Aussie and a Jack Russell mix. They make me smile everyday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Charleston, Austin, Napa and Telluride. Locally, The Kitchen, Zengo, Central Bistro, Linger, Cholon, Coohills, Cruise Room, Summit Music Hall, Fillmore, Bluebird, and all the new places at Union Station are just a few.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Bob Schneider, The Cure, Jon Stewart, Cakebread Cabernet, Criminal Minds, calla lilies, Mexican or Italian food, iPhone, sunsets, sunshine, sounds of the ocean, the feeling you get when you are really connecting with someone and my dogs top the list.

For fun

I enjoy travel, yoga, wine tasting, patio dining, shopping, live music, reading, movies, time with friends, spa, and taking my dogs to the dog park. I also enjoy going to Nuggets, Broncos or Outlaws games. I love trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Freakanomics, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Art of Happiness, What the Dog Saw, Gone Girl, The Circle, Fear of Flying. I'm also a magazine junkie - In Style, Vanity Fair, 5280, Esquire, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job gives me the opportunity to work with some great clients and travel some which is great.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've read several books on Buddhism and like a lot of the ideas and insight. There is a quote by the Dalai Lama that says "kindness is my religion". That sums it up pretty well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of South Carolina then moved back to Denver and graduated from Regis.