Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MandyK123

27 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep me laughing?

In her own words

I moved back to Cleveland about a year ago after a few years on the East coast. I loved it there (and can do a wicked sweet Boston accent), however I was really missing my family so I decided to move back here and start to set down some roots. I am fortunate to have a career that allows me to be anywhere in the country. I work as a health and wellness coach that currently leads me to travel all around the state of Ohio. When I am not working in health care, I spend my time passionately perusing a writing career. I take my work seriously and I am very proud of it. But it's not all about work for me. For as hard as I work I definitely play harder. My hidden talent is finding something humorous or positive in absolutely everything. It is important that I have unlimited fun and laughs with whoever I am with. I challenge you to keep up with my awesome sense of humor. Can you handle that right now? For fun I absolutely love to go dancing and just let my hair down... though I'm not in to drinking or the bar scene. I just like to dance and enjoy the fun of getting all dolled up for a night out. I also really love to cook and have found that exploring seasonal and local ingredients is something that I'm really passionate about. My ideal Saturday is going to a farmers' market, creating a fabulous dish, maxing and relaxing, then dancing the night away. I am looking for someone who has their life together or mostly together anyway and has goals they are working towards. Someone who is independent yet is wanting to have a relationship, a killer sense of humor and sarcasm, and a person who is genuinely nice and kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a kitten named Joel.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Trader Joe's, and any farm stand. I love going anywhere with a garden that I can enjoy.

Favorite things

My favorite show is The Real Housewives. Every city. Every season.

For fun

In my free time I love to play the ukulele. I've been playing since last Thanksgiving and I have almost no talent. But I love it and that's what counts, right...?

Last read

I am currently reading The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling. So far it is wonderful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference