
rinkyshan123

40 year old woman | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles of Mantua, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games, sarcasm welcome!!!

In her own words

I love the beach, the boardwalk and being outdoors. I'm looking for someone to share a ballgame with, and dinner with and a day at the beach. How about amusement rides? Ya up for it? As far as my headline goes, I am no longer a 20 year old looking to waste my time playing games. I have two beautiful children who deserve every precious moment of mine so if you are simply on this site looking to just "be a 20 yr old" please don't contact me. My time is valuable and I simply don't have it to waste on games. I know this could seem like a real turn off but I am a very open, straight forward personality type and it needed to be said! (OK I"m done!..lol) I am an attractive, funny, intelligent and independent woman. I tend to be a little, ok very sarcastic at times to the point that people stop for a minute to see if I am serious...(I just love that) Yeah I know, not funny for others at first but they end up lovin it too!!!! HeeHee!!!! Here's the thing - my kids are my world!! I am a very involved mother who is always running to soccer practice, games, meetings, fittings, parties or anything in between. I really don't want to write a novel here, I'd rather save a few things to talk about later, however I definitely want anyone interested in me to know that I am definitely devoted to my children and anything they want or need. Now does this mean I have no time for a relationship?? No or I am wasting alot of money on this site for no reason.....I am looking for a man who is as devoted to his children as I am mine and is looking for a partner to be his best friend. On that note, if I sound like a person you may have an interest in meeting simply send a wink or an email and we can chat:)))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Soccer Fields, outside doing just about anything and (once in a while if I ever get a chance) to sit and watch a movie ANYWHERE!! LOL!!

Favorite things

Men who insist on backing into a spot at Wawa!!! Even better, the one who comes out with a coffee for me;)

For fun

Spending time with my kids, walking on the beach, spending time with family and friends and hopefully with the right guy!!! (NOTE: The RIGHT guy!!)

Last read

Fifth grade wiki site for assignments, papers in folders, my lesson plan book and oh of course a trilogy only us women tend to find interesting...heehee!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job, never wake up and say I hate my job!!! Teach in a private school as well as online teach students in CA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
sumptuous goddess
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral