
diana122001

36 year old woman | South Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet Mr Right and Family oriented. Life is Great!!! And....Even BETTER when you have someone to share it with!!!!

In her own words

I'm an honest,sincere,caring, family and Goal oriented person. I hope to meet someone with the same characteristics as me! Family is something that I value alot And can say alot about the person. Looking for friendship, and then maybe wanting more if we're compatible together. Please...MUST be either single,divorced or widowed. I DON'T believe in CURRENTLY SEPARATED status.! I Don't have time for games. I Hate the smell of cigarettes! I'd prefer a NON-Smoker!!!! A Cigar might be Ok once in a blue moon BUT CIgarettes Are BAD! BAD! BAD!!! LOL. I'm not materialistic BUT If I drive than you should be able to drive as well. If you live with your mom and just looking for stability Than MOVE on to the next! I like going for a jog, hike, walk, site see AND trying new restaurants and then giving them My rating! Love scenery like parks....Brooklyn piers (by the Brooklyn Bridge..:) ), lakes, rivers, water and beaches!! Especially when the weather is nice and permitting, or just enjoying good company and conversation! Making an effort even if your not up for it can say a lot about the person and their good intentions. I'm Old school..... I PREFER talking on the phone than texting. Too much Texting can get boring and lame over time! .Every once in a while depending on work and priorities its nice to HEAR what the persons has to say. :) its a little more on the personal level . I think?..:) A nice Sexy voice is always a plus! LOL..! I want someone who is sincere, knows what they want in life and possibly looking to grow old with. If thats what God has planned for us. :) Could you be that one? hum... We will just have to see! I like a clean home....I like dogs BUT WILL NEVER have them as pets!! That goes for cats as well. Sorry...I'm allergic to them. I've been a vegetarian since I was 10years old BUT will still cook Meat for my man.LOL. I'm a hard working, single,happy, devoted mommy. Hope to meet a a man who resembles me!!! Good luck to everyone and in finding their match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Other

allergic to cats and dogs. sorry!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors and Some sun! Trying out restaurants,trendy places and cafes and giving it my own rating. I like broadway shows,lounges,parks,bowling, and nice views or just enjoying good company and conversation!

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music of preference is R&B , electronic, hip hop, dance, reggae. Let's just say that I listen to just about everything.!

For fun

Go out and try new places, love the outdoors, walking ,jogging, restaurants,coffee,concerts, movies,Museums, and Parks! I love Ice skating,bowling, rock climbing, dancing, working out and anything thats fun and exciting.

Last read

Eat right for your blood type. AND newspaper!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the City OF NY, And get stuck alot doing O/T.... I'd prefer no one with a criminal record!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up in a catholic religion. Going to church every Sunday. I do try to attend mass every week and follow the tradition with my daughter. Therfeore, I'd prefer someone of christian or catholic faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree