
AwesomeAndrea79

35 year old woman | Highland, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Funny and Outgoing!

In her own words

Hi there! Just moved back to Michigan after spending 10 yrs in Colorado! I am a fun-loving, independent girl who loves to act silly and make people laugh. I am outgoing and love meeting new people, but I do enjoy my alone time. I am a loyal, trustworthy, forgiving and honest person. I enjoy hiking and swimming in the summer and snowshoeing in the winter. I love trying new things and being adventurous. Football season is my favorite time of year, LOVE the Bronco's. I am a HUGE animal lover with a rescue dog named Jill. I LOVE to cook. I enjoy cooking for others and for myself. Cooking for me is a way to release the stresses of everyday life. I am looking for a mature, hard-working, compassionate, funny, honest and trust worthy Man. You must be able to think for yourself, have independence, motivation, passion and goals for yourself. If you are interesting and and interested in learning more about me, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Jill is a10lb Pug/Chihuahua mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Michigan lakes, Crested Butte, volunteering at animal shelters, Matthew Winters Park, Red Rocks, comedyworks, and anywhere downtown Denver. I loved Krakow Poland and hope to someday go back there. I really want to go to Italy someday.

College

Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Trying new receipes, walks/hikes, spending time with my nieces, mashed potatoes, butterfingers, coffee, waking up early, clean sheets, new socks, sunshine, snow and thunderstorms.

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors with my dog hiking or going to the dog park. I also love to cook, watch movies, snowshoe and ride my bike. I love checking out local bands. I am pretty much up for trying anything new

Last read

Before I go to sleep by S.J. Watson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Billing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish. Jokes are welcome....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts-Communication