
jmiller182

28 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to the area. Looking to date an awesome woman who has as much fun with life as I do.

In his own words

I am new to Lake Worth. I have family from North Miami Beach and Pompano, but I lived most of my life in Arizona. I have my Bachelors Degree in Political Science and my Masters Degree in Intelligence Studies. I work for an IT company that creates and administers high stakes online exams. My company is based out of Arizona, however, my position allows me to work from home which is why I was able to move here. I am a liberal and similar ideology is important to me. Politics is a big part of my life so I am looking for someone who can tolerate it. I live alone with my puppy Ruffles who is a one year old Lab mix. I love to play music and am the lead singer/ guitarist/ songwriter of a fairly successful Arizona rock band Burn This For A Friend. Though I live in Florida now, my company pays for me to fly in to Phoenix every few months for meetings, so when I am in town we play shows and record so I am able to keep the band alive. I love to travel and have studied abroad in Ireland, and visited England, China, Brazil, Canada, and Mexico. I love sports and follow Football, Basketball, and Golf. My favorite teams are the Miami Dolphins and the Miami Heat. I love going out and having a great time, but I also love kicking back at home and reading or watching a movie. When I was 16 I was in a car accident that broke my back and bound me to a wheelchair. That has never stopped me from doing things I love because now I view life as a glass half full and make sure that I live every day to its fullest. If you have any questions at all about me or my disability, please ask. I am an open book. I do not know the area very well and working from home makes finding friends difficult, so I am looking for someone who is outgoing and willing to show me around. I love going on dates and look forward to meeting somebody who has a great sense of humor and a love for life like I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a one year old Lab mix named Ruffles.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer is the coolest place I've been since moving here, but I have only been here a few weeks

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

Playing music, playing and watching golf, Football (Miami Dolphins), Basketball (Miami Heat), cooking, traveling, reading a good book, going to concerts, having political debates with friends, and many more things, but I am running out of characters.

For fun

In my free time I love attending concerts and sporting events. I love to golf and play shows I also love reading and watching movies at night.

Last read

Stir of Echoes was the last book I finished. I am currently reading both No Easy Day (the book about the Bin Laden raid written by a Navy Seal) and The Shining by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an IT company that creates and administers secure/high stakes online exams for multiple clients. I am a Technical Account Manager and I work from home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Political Science and a Master Degree in Intelligence Studies with a concentration on Terrorism.