Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alatus18

28 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
As soon as you stop wanting something, you get it.” - Andy Warhol

In her own words

I'm far from your "typical" girl, and I'm looking for more than a "typical" guy. I have a great job with unlimited career potential ahead of me. I'm extremely independent and have been since a very early age. Because of this, I don't demand (nor would I even want) my significant other to constantly spend time with me or talk with me. Having my own time is important to me. I am self-sufficient and have learned I can enjoy life just fine being alone. However, I've come to a point in my life where I'm ready to meet somebody I can share my interests with. Somebody I can try new things with, laugh with, and cuddle with a few nights a week. :) I was raised in the South, and therefore have very high demands about how I'm treated by a man. I do not settle, and will never, for anybody. I'm looking for a man who can accept me and respect me the way I am, and won't try to change me. I'm looking for someone who is established in their life, knows what they want and is comfortable in their own skin. I don't want somebody clingy. The man in my life needs to be supportive, understanding, and accepting of many, many things. He needs to have his own interests and hobbies, but be open to trying new things with me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I despised cats until I got mine. I rescued her at 6 weeks old, and instantly found a soft spot for her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Well my job takes up a ton of my time, leaving little room for "fun". When I can get out, I like to try new cuisines at different restaurants, go to concerts, do yoga, spend the day at the park, go fishing/hiking in the summertime...

Last read

Either Cosmopolitan or Guns & Ammo magazine... that's about all I have time for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell metal to the commercial construction industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral