
MoJo4609

31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you open your door at the rap of life you let in many things-- F. Scott

In her own words

I am the worst and/or best yuppie ever. Live in Arlington, commute to DC, loves happy hour and appetizers, delivery groceries. But also luvs EDM, trance, djs, etc .I am an attorney, moved here from Boston about a year ago. I'm goofy, sarcastic, sometimes lazy, generally energetic, disorganized, hyper punctual, bookwormish, girly girl. I like to organize things and plan events, and I can be a tiny bit type A while doing that, but I am also strangely able to scrap those plans at a minutes notice if something spontaneous and fun presents itself. I really really really love to go dancing, I think its therapeutic to get a little primal sometimes and sweat it out. I love the NFL and the Steelers. Watching football on Sunday is not really optional... I am not very adventurous, which I know is the opposite of what I am supposed to say here. But its true: you will almost certainly never convince me to go rock climbing, zip cording, bungee jumping, skiing, or sky diving. Maybe I would try scuba diving because I like fishies. Truth is, I am a scaredy cat. I get no joy out of potentially dangerous activities... but you can knock yourself out. I will quietly sit at home reading my book. I sometimes strongly dislike tall/long escalators... like the one at Rosslyn... it is a true act of courage for me to go up on that escalator. I know this is not normal. LOL. I am not a great cook ... yet.. I'm in the process of learning. I bake very well though. Vanilla Pudding dry mix makes the best chocolate chip cookies.However, I freaking love great food. I especially love to eat baby animals: veal, lamb, etc. I also love to have good drinks with my great food. I exercise but I am not as awesome at it as everyone else on match seems to be. I'm looking to meet a real guy who makes life easier instead of harder. Yes, I'm a little high strung some times, so you should probably be ok with that, maybe a calming influence? I work in a high pressure deadline driven job, so I need this to be so good at that. I'm a generally "intense" and fiery person, so there is the half-italian side of me right there. This also means that I can pull off "life of the party" pretty well when the mood strikes me. I love to wear costumes; so I will find reasons to do so and dress up for shows when I can. I do not act my age. So I would need a partner in crime, who wants to out and dance sometimes to great djs. Preferably someone who is not a Patriots, Browns, or Ravens fan.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I have two pappillions, Fizgerald and Reese, yes they are rat dogs, no you cannot punt them!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Echostage is a great new venue, Eighteenth Street Lounge, Baileys, SkyBar (when its warm), anywhere with good music :) Sometimes, it is definitely my apartment... like when I have wine.

Favorite things

Puppies, flowers, pink, and sparkly things. I bet you think that is a joke, but no, really. Also, writing at three a.m. w/ both CNN and music on after six cups of coffee. Happy hour. Dirty trance music. Being a fake hippie.

For fun

I like to go to EDM shows and dance. I like to get creative with my outfits for these. It's like halloween all year long and its awesome. I also like to make cupcakes... decorating is fun.

Last read

I recently read both the Game of Thrones series and Stephen King's Dark Tower Series. I'm a secret fantasy nerd. Even read Forgotten Realms... **gasp** Seriously, though, I'm an extremely avid reader, and love almost all good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer that sues the government for discrimination on a daily basis. For reals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian... Half Hungarian/British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Georgetown University, and then Boston College Law School.