
robbs4622

27 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. You don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

I feel the best place to start is with the most basic information about me. My name is Jason. I'm 25 years old and have lived in the Houston area my entire life. I currently work as a project controls specialist, which I have been doing for roughly four years now. I graduated from the University of Texas in 2008 and am looking to enter graduate school on a part-time basis eventually. As far as my personality, I'm generally laid back and don't let many things bother me. I can be somewhat quiet initially, but open up within a few minutes of getting to know someone. I hang out with a close-knit group of friends that I've known for a while, but I also enjoy meeting new people as well. I consider myself to be somewhat adventurous. I like to try to prepare new meals in the kitchen. I also like to go to places I've never been before, to try new foods and restaurants, and have fun. However, sometimes I enjoy just relaxing at home as well. Lately, I've been reading on my Kindle a lot when I get free time. I love watching Longhorns sports. I also enjoy exercising and try to be active. Specifically, I enjoy playing basketball and going to the gym. I also occasionally sign up for a 5k race in the area. As far as what I'm looking for, I want someone who is outgoing, easygoing, fun to be around, and has a great sense of humor. I want someone who is honest with me and honest in general. Though this is obvious and might not need to be said, I want to date someone that I can easily talk to and someone that I feel comfortable being around. So if you're interested, feel free to e-mail me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab beagle mix. He is almost two years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, Rice Village, Sugar Land Town Center, Memorial Park, Oyster Creek Park, the Galleria area. Places I like visiting: Austin, Chicago, San Antonio, Wilmington, NC, Canada. Some day, I would like to visit Europe.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Pop, some rap and country. Lately, I've been listening to '80s - '90s music. TV Shows: Two and Half Men, Big Bang Theory, King of the Hill Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Scarface, Rocky,The Dark Knight,Fight Club Books: No Easy Day

For fun

I enjoy working out at the gym, as well as playing and watching basketball, football, and baseball. I like to run and bowl. I like hanging out with my friends. I will go to the bar sometimes on weekends. I watch movies sometimes too.

Last read

Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from UT with a degree in Business Management in 2008. I will likely pursue an MBA on a part-time basis starting this fall.