Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thought I would give this a try....

In her own words in a few paragraphs? I've lived in Texas for most of my life. I would consider myself a true southern woman, minus the fact that I'm not a very good cook. It's an art that I am working on. I am extremely close to my family and would do anything for them. I have amazing parents who have taught me so much about life, morals and love. My friends mean the world to me and I wish we had more time to share together. When we do get together, we can usually be found at brunch or happy hour. I'm not much for the downtown bar scene. I spent much of my 20s enjoying that scene and just feel that I'm ready to move beyond that. I would prefer to be somewhere we can actually have a conversation. Fall is my favorite time of the year (except, of course, all of the other seasons). I'm a big football fan and love both college and NFL. When not at work, I enjoy watching my teams, Texas Tech, the Dallas Cowboys and the Houston Texans. Some people who have just met me may describe me as shy. I have had many people tell me after a few months of getting to know me that they, 'remember when I used to think you were shy....' I consider myself a pretty laid back person who tries to stay away from drama. I do, however, get passionate about things and am not afraid to speak up if I feel the need. I am very sarcastic and have what many call a 'dry' sense of humor. If you take yourself too seriously or get offended easily then I'm probably not a good match for you. I think if you would have asked me In my 20s, I probably could have written an essay on features I would look for in an ideal match. I'm now finding it more difficult to give specific descriptors as to what I'm looking for. I think the overall package of a person is more important to me than being able to describe them in a word or two. I feel that doesn't even scratch the surface of who I am or what I'm looking for. If you see anything that interests you or would just like to know more, please send me a message. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good friends and good wine make for the best moments!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral