
MJ10_22

37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Nashville, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see if the spark is there.

In her own words

The best way that I would describe myself is as a very caring and sweet person that has a genuine heart. I am pretty intuitive and feel for others which as many things, has its perks and drawbacks. I tend to make others feel at ease and find that they really open up to me quickly without much of a filter. I don’t have much tolerance for being judgmental and I try to see the best in others. I have a tendency to be a bit silly at times and one thing I know for sure is that having a sense of humor is HUGE to me. Considering how much I love to laugh, funny men are a weakness of mine :) I am a very affectionate person and want somebody that is comfortable with me in that way in addition to being affectionate themselves. Hugs and kisses are two of my favorite things in this world so consider yourselves warned ;) I like to think that I am getting better with expressing myself and communicating in my relationships and hope to meet somebody that is willing and capable of sharing their feelings and emotions as well. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone to share that with, openly discussing and growing together, going to church, etc..... I am very happy with my life and look forward to all that is yet to come. It just seems to keep on getting better and better! I do have a close relationship with my family and love to go visit them as often as I can. I have two nieces and the cutest little nephew you could ever imagine and I look forward to having a family of my own someday. I am a girly girl and love all the typical stuff like shoes, clothes, hand bags, and more shoes. I like getting all dolled up and going out with a handsome man by my side or with my ladies for a good ol girls night out! However, unless there is something going on, I am good with just staying in cooking dinner, having a glass of wine, or watching a movie...especially if it’s with an attractive man who’s company I enjoy. I absolutely LOVE music and will always be up for catching a live show big or small. As mentioned earlier, I like to stay active and would love to find somebody that enjoys biking, boating, skiing, canoeing, working out, playing sand volleyball, and trying new things. I grew up in the country and If it's nice out, I most definitely prefer to be outdoors even if it's just relaxing by a pool or lake somewhere or cooking out with family and friends. Entertaining is one of my favorite ways to spend my weekends. Aside from the girly girl that I am, I really enjoy being casual and comfy. I like men who can really appreciate the beauty of a ponytail and lip gloss. The same goes for men…I find a 5 o’clock shadow and a baseball cap quite sexy. I also find it attractive when that very same guy can look like he stepped out of GQ (without taking longer to get ready than me). I find athletic men very very attractive whatever their sport may be and I must say, I need a manly man that doesn't mind getting sweaty or dirty. I appreciate "that spark" and can usually tell right away if I have it for somebody. Chemistry is high on my list, but most importantly what I am looking for is a genuine, kind hearted, and honest man. I want somebody that I can fully trust, depend on, and respect. Respect and trust go a long way with me and I find it important to appreciate who somebody is and what they are about without wanting to change them or control what they do. So, in a nutshell I want a perfect man ;) JK...Nobody is perfect and there are no perfect relationships but I think the above qualities, in conjunction with open communication, can get ya pretty darn close to "perfect for me" and there is no need to settle for anything less.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover and although I prefer dogs, my schedule only leaves room for my kitty Mena.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood but I tend to prefer places that are quaint and cozy, allowing for conversation. Places where you can be outdoors with some type of live music appeal to me as well, but I am laid back and can pretty much go with the flow.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Great music (Country, Ray LaMontagne, Norah Jones) Great food and wine (sushi, seafood, steak) I could never turn down Tiramisu, or anything Reeses! Anytime I am on the water, Quiet time to myself, And top 2 faves...Amazing Hugs and kisses

For fun

I prefer staying active over being a couch potato and lately, keep myself busy with sand volleyball, and going to the gym. I also love hanging with my close friends, cooking out, boating, listening to music, talking, and just enjoying time with them

Last read

I’m spending time in 2 at the moment, both by Joyce Meyer..I love to read but have been having a hard time sitting still long enough to finish them with all the beautiful weather!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Director of Marketing and Admissions at a senior living facility. My heart is touched daily in my time w/some of the sweetest, wisest, and funniest people I have ever known.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I’d say I'm more open than most about my faith and would love to find someone that shares the desire to learn more and continue to grow.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral