Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

evan82586

28 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best journeys answer questions that in the beginning, you didn't even think to ask.

In his own words

Hello! I am looking to meet some more friends outside my social circle so here I am! Being here in Colorado I really enjoy being outside as much as time allows. I live for being on my Mtn Bike in the summer, and on my Snowboard in the winter. I am originally from New Mexico, but have been living in Colorado since I was 12. Recently I moved back to Denver after spending a couple years in Crested Butte. One of the greatest places in the world, but there was an opportunity here in Denver that was really hard to pass up. Luckily it is not too far away so I can still visit! I am a big sports fan and if my team is playing I will be watching. I love live music and love finding new bands to listen to. Everybody who has been to a show at Red Rocks knows that there are few places that compare for a show. While I love being on the go as much as I can, down time on the couch definitely happens occasionally! I would love to meet someone who has some similar interests as me. Communication is real big part to any relationship, and very important that my partner be a good communicator. I consider myself a very passionate person, and meeting somebody who has passion for something in their life is important to me. I want to meet somebody who works hard for what they want. Honesty and integrity are a huge part of any relationship and if you don't have those things, I don't believe it will work! I have a couple of jobs, I work for an engineering company at the moment, and I am also a Firefighter. Both keep me busy! Things I would love to do more of: TRAVEL! I have not done a lot of it, but I plan on taking a trip to either patagonia or nepal within the next year. So if you think that we might be a good match, please contact me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I steal the family dog a lot, his name is Chester and he is a big chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Illegal Petes, Reivers, Scruffy Murphy's, Crested Butte, Silverton, Durango, Fruita, Ouray,

Favorite things

My Favorite thing to do is ride my bike, Live music at Red Rocks. When its raining I like to stay in and be lazy. I don't watch much TV, but I like Dexter, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Entourage.

For fun

Anything on my bike! Hiking 14er's, Any pro sports game, snowboarding, backcountry snowboarding, fly fishing, camping, road trips, concerts at Red Rocks!

Last read

I am working on "The Secret Race" it is about blood doping in professional cycling, and all of the people who are behind it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad's side of the family is mostly Swedish. My mothers side is from all over Eastern Europe.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Spent some time at UNC in Greeley, then at Metro State in Denver, and most recently at Red Rocks Community College.