Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JoyoftheEarth

35 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The one serious conviction that a man should have is that nothing is to be taken too seriously.” -Samuel Butler

In her own words

I grew up in Oregon so the rain doesn't scare me - I like it! I even miss it, but I also love hiking and the fact that I can hike almost every day in such beautiful weather is pretty awesome! So enough about the weather, something about me, I am an optimistic person, very playful and I enjoy joking around and just having fun with whomever I am with. I deeply value my friends and (quirky) family. I consider myself to be a very loyal, down to earth, spontaneous, playful, yet responsible person. A friend once told me that I am a person who has many layers and who continues to surprise . . . Ok, so what I am looking for? I'm looking for someone who is good humored, can laugh at himself, and also make me laugh. He needs to be confident and playful enough to spar with me. I'd like to find someone who is passionate about life and interested in having adventures with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aroma Cafe in Studio City, Fryman Canyon, Santa Monica beach, evening hikes in Griffith Park, InYoga in Valley Village, Pitfire Pizza in North Hollywood, Hollywood Bowl; London, Edinborough, Amherst & Northampton, MA

College

Hampshire College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Mumford Sons, Viva La Vida, Sara Bareilles, Van Morrison; the first snowfall, smell of rain, forests; The Daily Show, The Office, Castle, ; Zoolander, The Princess Bride, Stranger than Fiction, Scrooge

For fun

Yoga, hiking, movies, hanging out with friends, improv shows, reading, going to the beach, writing, meditation, cooking, going to see live music, camping, traveling & trying new things

Last read

"The Art of Power" by Thich Naht Hanh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actress who is in the restaurant industry to pay the bills. I've created my own web series and continue to study my craft and generate work for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference