
jmesh90

24 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love....Chipotle.

In her own words

I'm from Long Island, where I've lived most of my life. I was born in California, which is where I get my laid back spirit from, but I consider myself a New Yorker at heart. I recently graduated college and just started working as a freelance video editor. I've always had a love for film/TV, so it's great being able to start a career in something I'm passionate about. The attitude I have in regard to my career is the same attitude I have for life in general. When I'm passionate about something I go after it whole-heartedly. I like to be positive and try to avoid drama, why make life more difficult than it needs to be. While I'm a pretty easy going person, I'm always up for a challenge and trying new things. As I said before I'm a little bit of a nerd when it comes to film/TV. I'll pretty much see any type of movie, so you won't have to force me to see action movies, but I might have to drag you to a few chick flicks. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone who shares a similar attitude about life and who's not afraid to go after what he wants. I'm interested in someone who is outgoing, can get me to try new things, and who I can just be myself around. Someone who is able to take an interest in my interests, even if we have nothing in common. Someone who can be my best friend. Now you know a little bit about me and what I'm looking for, so send a message if you'd like to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

movies, investigation discovery, netflix, nutella, anything with chocolate, california rolls, iced coffee, film scores, musicals, will listen to any kind of music

For fun

movies, beach, exploring nyc, musicals and plays, spending time with family, concerts, playing the piano, sporting events

Last read

Gone Girl, Special Topics in Calamity Physics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Video Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Film Studies & Production and a minor in English.