Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Emmalou8604

28 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic will never find it. -Roald Dahl

In her own words

Hi, my name's Alli. I'm a very outgoing person. I love to be around other people, but I'm also very independent. I'm very happy with my life and career, but I know that I need to put myself out there if I'm ever going to have everything I want. I'm definitely a glass half full kind of girl and I always make the best of any situation. I'm looking for someone who has the same kind of outlook on life. A little about me: I really enjoy bonfires and making s'mores. I love taking my dog for walks. I really love my job and work really hard to be good at it. I need more road trips in my life. I'm a die hard Colts fan. I enjoy going to live sporting events- especially the Indian's during the summer and the Colts in the fall and winter. I love going to concerts and listening to live music whenever I can. My ideal match would be smart, kind, hardworking, and funny. I love to laugh and making others laugh as well. (I'm very sarcastic.) My match loves music and hanging out with friends, but is mostly happy staying in and having a fun night at home. I'm really just looking for something normal. A best friend and someone to say good night to.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Doodle named Cooper. He's my bestie =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Rathskeller and Kilroy's downtown and anywhere else that my friends may be!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, So You Think You Can Dance, 48 Hours Mystery, Law and Order SVU, and SouthLand. I also love vanilla ice cream with chocolate syrup, chicken, grilling out, strawberries, and hoodies. Oh, and Christmas!

For fun

I love to listen to live music, go camping, watch movies, watch football and tennis, and play games. I also love going on walks, and talking. I talk a lot...

Last read

I read all the time because of my job. Barnes and Noble is my Mecca. I bought a Nook a couple years ago, so you can pretty much guarantee that my number one remedy for boredom is a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very much a part of who I am and I'd like a partner who is also a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree