
jlsusa510

32 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching... I do, it's fun! :)

In her own words

Outgoing, caring, driven and funny with a love for wine and a passion for life. I'm a down to earth girl from the mid-west living life to the fullest and loving it. I like the beach and countryside almost as much as the city and love to go on weekend getaways when I can take them. I enjoy traveling, reading, dancing, visiting museums and spending time with family and friends. One of my favorite things in life though sharing a nice meal and bottle of wine with friends over great conversation. Who can argue with good food and wine?! :) I'm driven and when I set goals I strive to achieve them as best as I can. I'm looking for someone who will continue to challenge me and keep life interesting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, they are my favorite pet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in the Lower East Side, East and West Village as well as my own neighborhood in Manhattan. But when I get to travel, I enjoy going to beaches, lakes, wineries and other cities.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Favorite book: The Time Travelers Wife & The Hunger Games Favorite movie: Dirty Dancing Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Cougar Town, The Office, Parks & Recreation Music: Pop, rock r&b to country Food: Mexican, Italian and Thai

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Going to restaurants, people watching, sporting events, museums, reading, walking around New York City and taking in all it's wonders, trying new bars and lounges and reading.

Last read

I recently read The Hunger Games series - they're great and the movie doesn't do justice. I'm currently reading Mad Women, so far so good. I also always have a good chicklet on hand for that easy beach read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Manager for a supply chain management firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm episcopalian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Kent State University and received my Bachelor's of Business Administration with a focus in Marketing and Management