Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

irenesan

32 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Wonderful, shy, outgoing, and a little bit crazy.

In her own words

I am passionate, smart, and adventuresome and am looking for a complimentary other half. I love the outdoors and have seen the lowest elevation in the U.S. and the highest elevation in the world. I am going through some hard times and need someone who is not afraid of this. My story is far too complicated to type out to a total stranger, but let's say I have a lot of compassion for people who have suffered. I majored in exercise science at UC Davis and then got an M.D. and UCSF. I absolutely love San Francisco and will definitely live there again. I rock climb and do yoga and I used to be a competitive distance runner until I broke my foot. I'm looking for someone who is ok dating a girl with some deep life experience. But don't worry, I have a wicked sense of humor too!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a black part-Pomeranian named Buster Posey. That's right.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, always and forever; Central Park in both NYC and Fremont, CA (I've lived right around the corner from both). All time favorite place: Nepalese Himalayas, closely followed by Bishop, CA and Yosemite.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I like to think that I have very broad interests, so my favorite things change. Right now, it's the Christmas lights all over my apartment. Yesterday it was my new Game of Thrones book. I treasure my Harry Potter books-on-tape as well as all my music

For fun

Hiking, walking, drawing, writing, yoga, music, music, music, backpacking, mountaineering, rock climbing

Last read

Currently reading: Game of Thrones, L'Mort d'Arthur by Mallory, and The Problem of Pain by C.S. Lewis. Last book I finished was An Unquiet Mind by Kay Jamison last week. I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I used to be an ER physician in New York City. I am taking some time off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Mexican, English, German, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.D. from UCSF