
Faith_09

29 year old woman | Nord, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single college student looking for someone who is down to earth and fun? idk what to say...

In her own words

I am 20 years old. I feel somewhat young to be doing this but I am sick right now and have been stuck inside all day and have become insanely bored with homework. I have had no real long term relationships my longest being 3 months I think. I am somewhat disheartened with men in general, but I'm looking for someone to change my mind or just people to date casually. I love dogs and I can't date people who don't like them. I am sarcastic when I'm nervous and I'm really shy, however most people don't think I am, which is odd. If you have any other questions you can ask me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is my favorite place in California. Starbucks in sadly my favorite coffee shop. I'm only 20 so I don't have a favorite bar but when I do turn 21 I hear the crazy horse here in Chico is fun. I really want to go to Italy someday.

Favorite things

My favorite things? I love french onion soup, fantasy and cheesy romance novels, baseball games, dogs, kittens, country and punk/reggae music, CSI, Law and Order, Disneyland, there is more but I can't think right now I'm sick.

For fun

I love being outside. When I have the opportunity I enjoy hiking or camping. When I'm being lazy I hit Barnes and Noble, I love reading.

Last read

I read my environmental politics book because I have to for my class. It is really really boring, even though I enjoy both politics and the environment however learning about legislation is tough to sit through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I am a poli sci major and a recreation administration minor. 3rd year junior so I'm on track.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half Sicilian, a quarter Mexican, and a quarter Spanish but I was raised Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic but I am recently undecided.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to an all girl catholic school. Graduated in 2003, and now am at Chico State.