Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

northstar6120

37 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wake up and live!" Bob Marley

In her own words

I am a warm and thoughtful person, and generally try to live in a healthy way. I am politically very progressive, passionate about issues of social justice and human rights, and have a background in community activism/organizing. I like taking time to relax and spend quality time with loved ones. Getting a cup of tea or staying in and watching movies is great, especially in cold weather. I think anything can be fun with the right people around you. Music has always been an important part of my life. I also enjoy baking and going to cultural events. I was born in Korea, raised in Minnie, and have lived in NYC, London, and San Diego. I've been to many states and several countries and like traveling when I get the chance. Good, frequent communication is important to me, and I find it critical in building a solid partnership together. I like both deep conversation and laughing about random things. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, warm, loving and affectionate, has a healthy and happy sense of self, and who appreciates small, beautiful moments and gestures. Ideally, someone who hopes to find a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, Los Angeles, rural Florida, Paris, Caribbean beaches... I like sunny, natural places.

College

Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sunshine, documentaries, Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder, Mary J. Blige, Blue Scholars, Michael Jackson, Lauryn Hill, Prince, Alicia Keys, Jodeci, Tracy Chapman, Tupac, old school hip hop, r&b, Talib Kweli, Nas, Donny Hathaway, Nina Simone..

For fun

I have two beautiful children who are 7 and 4. I do kid stuff, and like to bake and do home organizing/improvement projects. I spend time with family and friends, and also enjoy eating at ethnic restaurants and going to cultural and music events.

Last read

“Listen to Me Good: The Life Story of an Alabama Midwife” by Margaret Charles Smith. I really like autobiographies of people who played/play critical roles in social justice movements, such as Angela Davis, Yuri Kochiyama, Assata Shakur, Malcolm X.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Sociology, Minors in History and Political Science Almost completed my M.A. in teaching ESL