
nomad6787

27 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Negative Ghostrider, the pattern is full...

In his own words

I've been in Boston for what's turned out to be a very interesting year. I'm getting settled into a new job that I really love and preparing myself to take the GRE and apply to grad school. In my free time, I play soccer and guitar and get together with friends. I'm looking for someone to cook dinner with on a Wednesday night and talk about the social implications of shoving your way into a crowded bus, or to sit and read with some fresh coffee on a Sunday and enjoy each other's company. I am very blunt and know who I am, but I'd like to meet someone who has thought about the world and formed an informed opinion that can maybe let me see things in a new way. I try to be active as much as possible and would like someone to share that with or someone that inspires me to be more active and take better care of myself. I'm very easy to talk to, so don't be shy about sending me a message. Thanks. - Josh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a cat person but when I get a big enough apartment, I'm getting a pup.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere quiet with a good selection of beers or a good dirty martini :-)

Favorite things

My bed, My toothbrush and assortment of toothpaste, my small book collection, my Stratocaster, my career

For fun

I just joined a soccer team, so I'll be spending time doing that. On my non-soccer days, I practice guitar and take lessons. I like being active, but get bored easily. I'll do anything... yoga, hiking, gym, new sports...

Last read

Haven't finished a book in a while but I'm currently working a book about the history of blues music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a medical research imaging and software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
This doesn't really matter to me... but I would like interracial babies...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Morality, compassion, balance.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a B.S. and will be applying to PhD programs in the fall of 2014.