Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cousinjoe55

35 year old man | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every week should be shark week!

In his own words

I'm a 34 year old Physical therapist. I love my job, look forward to goin to work. I've accomplished most of my goals and have a happy life, now I'd just like someone to share it with. I'm honest, loyal, empathetic, funny, goofy, sarcastic, witty, optimistic, in a pessimistic way(i can explain), a good listener and a great friend. I'm pretty laid back, I like to think I can laugh at almost any situation presented to me, or at least smile...I love smiling, smiling's my favorite:) I also love to make other people laugh, so a great smile is a definite plus! I like going out on random adventures, whether its a new restaurant, a museum, the zoo, a new trail, or whatever we can come up with. I'm also perfectly happy staying in, making dinner, enjoying a glass of wine, maybe a movie and each others company. It's not where you're at, It's who you're with. Who would I like to be with... I'm looking for someone who is freindly, caring and happy. Someone who can appreciate the little things in life. Not a big fan of negative people. A sense of humor is a must! Active and health conscious, but not a nut about it. Someone with confidence (don't be afraid to wink or shoot me an email) Someone who enjoys a good night out but is over getting hammered every weekend. Willing to try new, maybe semi-crazy things(scuba, sharks?) But also enjoys a quiet night in. Someone who is looking for a best friend and an amazing lover :-) Is that you? Disclaimer: I'm definitely open to having kids, just depends on who I'm with and how old I am...I don't want to be the dad who can't run around with his kids.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

1 big furball named Rufus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Sluggers, Chicago, San Diego, Key West, Playa del Carmen, Madrid(although I've only been there once), anywhere with a beautiful beach that I can scuba dive, Concorde, The Mid,, the red couch

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Classic rock, oldies, indie, folk, house, I'm all over... TV: Family Guy, Discover Channel, Hawks games Movies: Billy Madison,Anchorman, Lock Stock, Braveheart Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Sushi, Thai, Redhots Drink: Jack! Halloween!

For fun

I love going to Cubs games,Hawk games, going to the beach, scuba diving, museums, the zoo, fairs and music festivals, running, working out, biking, playing hockey, cooking, BBQing, hanging out with friends, watching movies...I'm easy to please

Last read

Either Journal of Orthopaedic Sports and Physical Therapy or other journals. Haven't read much for enjoyment lately, I'd rather watch a documentary on History or Discovery, closet nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist at an outpatient orthopedic clinic in Palatine...love my job and look forward to goin every day...well almost every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral