
Santivit

42 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life as when you die, you wished you had lived! So enjoy today to the fullest

In his own words

I'm an open book. I'm transparent and honest and always express my mind. I'm also very sensitive: my spirituality is important to me, and I work hard to live a balanced, holistic lifestyle. I'm passionate and affectionate, and I still really believe in true love. I'm interested in a companion, someone who can share intellectually stimulating conversation. I love to travel, maybe we can travel together? I've traveled a lot, and would love to someday see New Zealand, Fisher and Cook Islands, Palau, Thailand, New Guinea, Australia, Africa, Russia, and the Greek Islands. I dream of finding a woman who is passionate, like I am. Someone loving and caring, balanced and centered. Mature and independent, though affectionate, like me. Having lived in several continents due to my studies and professional career, I interact well with other cultures. Given my diverse cross cultural background, I seek a companion who is well educated and emotionally mature as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. I've had all kinds of pets: horses, dogs, and more. I prefer outdoor pets to indoor ones, though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love travel! I've lived in London, San Francisco, and Dallas. I've also visited China, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Europe, French Polynesia, Bali, South America, Guatemala, the Turks and Caicos Islands, the Caribbean, Jakarta, and Japan.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love going to the movies — I enjoy all kinds of films. At home, I like to watch the Discovery and History channels. I love to read: Paulo Cohelo is my favorite author. I also enjoy music — nearly every kind!

For fun

I enjoy scuba diving and riding horses. I also enjoy exercising at the gym, or going swimming or biking. I love eating well: either cooking or dining out, especially Italian, Greek, French, or Argentinean food. I also enjoy travel and photography!

Last read

I recently read La Novena Revelacion (the Celestine Prophecy) by James Redfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been self-employed since 2002.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family comes from a long line of Italian aristocrats. I can trace my ancestry back to a Pope in 635 AD.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a deeply spiritual being, but I don't practice any religion.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Industrial Engineering from the Universidad Catolica de Argetina and an MBA from the University of California, Berkeley.