
sio421

25 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for Music.

In her own words

I recently graduated from college and now make my living as a violinist. A lot of my concerts are in the area, whether I'm doing a classical concert at Orchestra Hall, or a rock show at the Palace or DTE Theather. Most of my time is spent in Michigan but I often travel throughout the midwest on tours with different groups. I love all things music, but I'm also passionate about learning and traveling and have spent a handful of summers abroad. My other degree aside from music was in economics so I am very interested in the academic side of things as well and can enjoy a good debate on economic policy. I am a proud Wolverine but I wouldn't let sports rivalries get in the way of getting along with anyone. I spent 5 years in Ann Arbor so I enjoy going to Michigan football and Hockey games. Aside from Michigan sports I am a big Red Wings fan also. I love going out to restaurants and always enjoy trying new places. In my free time I love to read, travel, and kick back with my family and good friends. I believe I am a kind and genuine person who seeks to have meaningful relationships and to learn as much as I can from other people. I love exploring new places and trying new things and would enjoy the company of someone adventurous. When I'm not feeling ambitious, though, I like having low key evenings watching movies or enjoying a nice glass of wine with some music. Despite my high energy lifestyle I think I am a very laid back person who likes to enjoy the small things in life. I appreciate humor and enjoy nothing more than witty banter with someone who is intellectual but also laid back and fun.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, New York, Ann Arbor

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love Sushi, Mediterranean food, and chocolate

For fun

Travel, Running, Yoga, Tennis, Museums, Music Festivals, Concerts

Last read

Of Human Bondage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Rock/Classical Violinist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic, but not very religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral