
dyarbro87

27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who doesn't hate writing these things? About...

In his own words

Who doesn't hate writing these things? About me... If anything I would say that I'm laid back and enjoy having a good time with the people close to me... my family is the absolute most important thing in my life followed by my friends and my career. I'm a pretty career oriented person, and while I may be lazy and skip a class every now and then, I've worked hard to get where I'm at and don't plan on letting up any time soon. Right now, I'm in my last year of law school at St. Mary's University, basically doing my best to stay focused and prepare for the bar exam. I moved to Texas from California about two years ago to start law school, and since I knew absolutely no one when I moved here, I eventually joined Match to meet new people outside of St. Mary's. I was born, raised, and finished my undergrad degree in New Mexico. I was brought up a die-hard Dallas Cowboys fan (as frustrating as it can be sometimes), so I guess it helps that I live in Texas now. I consider myself a pretty outgoing and social person... I'm happy going out to a bar or a concert but also enjoy a night spent making dinner and relaxing on the couch with a movie. I love the outdoors and wish I got to do more camping, hiking, snowboarding, etc. Skydiving and bungee jumping are two of my life's goals, and I hope to do both some time in the next few years. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who generally enjoys life, or at least tries to have a positive outlook on things... life is way too short to be negative and unhappy all the time. I'm also looking for someone who isn't crazy high maintenance, confident rather than arrogant, and is up for an adventure from time to time. I would say that I value honesty and loyalty above other traits, and I do my best to surround myself with people who share similar values. I guess you could say that I'm somewhat traditional when it comes to dating... although I have to admit, I do like confident and self-assured women who aren't afraid to be straightforward in starting a conversation with a guy or asking him out, or just saying what's really on their mind. So if you feel so inclined, or want to know anything else, feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Movies, tv, football (and most sports, generally), snowboarding, hiking, traveling, good food and good company

For fun

I wish I could snowboard more! I played football pretty much my whole life, and rugby in high school and college, but I love all sports

Last read

Aside from stacks of textbooks... probably Silver Linings Playbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Right now I'm in my last year at St. Mary's Law