

37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good to the last drop.

In his own words

Ok, so here it goes: if you are reading this, this is for you then. I heard, lots of women just look at the picture and then “next”. Not to say us men don’t do that, but I don’t want to do that any more. I want your attention, it’s not just about images anymore but it’s about who I am in real life and what I want. I travel. I’ve been to over 20 countries around the world, 20 states around the USA. I plan to make it 50 states and 50 countries. I speak two languages and can get by in French and Spanish. I have my own business and I work from home. If you are still reading, then this is even more for you. I’m not scared to do anything, ANYTHING! I love to cook and try new things. I’m a walking encyclopedia and I love to learn. I recently learned how to cook pasta from scratch in Florence and read a long psychology publications about sexual attraction. Ask me, and I will tell you more about it. I have been arrested in the Netherlands for being in the wrong place at the wrong time. I was able to survive my visit to Barcelona without money or food, was robbed. Had the very best food in the world, in an Indian restaurant in Bali. I was in Tahrir Square in Egypt during the revolution. I’ve been kicked off a tour bus in London, (lol). I don’t practice a single religion, but I don’t deny an existence of a god… or universe. My friends say I have a dry sense of humor. I don’t. I have lived a full life and I’m HAPPY. YOU= If you are constantly thinking about shopping and going to the beach, giving peace signs at parties or you live just for the weekends, OR you go nuts when your hear that song by Pitbull (I think) “Uno dos tres cuatro, …I know you want me I know I want you”. You don’t have to bother with me. I have dated you many times… I know what I want now. Oh Yes, most important, if you think its cool wearing a pirate hat all the time, YOU BLOCK ME RIGHT NOW. **** And no gangster looking crazies.. “I ain’t gonna tear sh*tup” – What ever that means! Bonus points for stylish heels, but you better be able to run in them. So, still with me? Have you made it this far? Then email me, please. I’m looking for you. ****** In conclusion, I haven’t been crazy for someone in a long time and I guess I miss that but I also want to meet new people too so lets see if it works out

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Indonesia, My first ever experience in completely disconcerting (in a good way) My favorite place to spend a summer was Montreal Canada.

For fun

Traveling, laughing, learning, cuddling and laughing (again)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference