
sillylastniceguy

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, Laughter, and Life

In his own words

Laughter is very important to me. If we can't chuckle and have a good time then its an awful long day right? The person I am looking for loves to have fun too. Nothing excessive, but being able to have fun with your partner even doing something random like going to the DMV shows a lot about personality and chemistry. I like a woman who knows who she is and is comfortable with it. I like a woman who is caring like I am. I like to be romantic and would love someone who wants that in a relationship. I really want to meet someone who wants to communicate and is honest. My spare time is spent doing everything from going to Zoo or taking a trip to San Francisco. I'm a person who is easy-going and enjoys a variety of activities. You don't always have to be on the go, sometimes a movie night at home is great too. I'm new to LA and looking to have some adventures around town. I hope to talk to you soon ; )

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. They definitely enrich your life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still finding the spots in LA...

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Good conversation, good food. Wow...sounds like an Applebee's Commercial...really though. Nice meals, spontaneous trips and outings, unexpectedly good movies, humor, doing karoake with someone who isn't too proud... : )

For fun

I really love to pursue all sorts of activities. Some weekends its a movie night, sometimes a day at the museum. Maybe Art Hop or a Farmers Market. Life is full of variety and there are so many things you can enjoy. Whatever the day calls for!

Last read

Last book I read was... There Eyes Were Watching God. I like to read a lot. Last magazine was an Outdoor that talked about great trips to the Coast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Natural Foods Market while I'm looking at Grad School programs for English. Sounds like a funny story already doesn't it?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Lucky right?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in English. I really enjoy writing and reading. I am looking forward to finding the right Grad School program.