
Ms_MZ

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't talk about it, be about it.

In her own words

Please infer my awesomeness from the below highly-likely scenario: Six months into dating we would go to a wedding and, after one too many gin and tonics, you would confess to me your life-long man crush on Jon Bon Jovi. On your next birthday, several months later, I would buy you Bon Jovi's greatest hits (yes, I still buy CDs). You would be appropriately touched by the small, but thoughtful gift, and we'd wind up so heavily involved in a kiss that we'd almost forget to leave for dinner with your family. A little disappointed to have to stop, we'd rush out the door to my car, cake in hand. I would have stayed up all night working in the cake, which would be decorated with an edible recreation of your favorite '80s cartoon character. At dinner I would be affectionate with you (but not go overboard in front of your parents), check in with your dad about his recent knee surgery, then color on the placemats with your nieces when they started to get bored. I'd drive us back to your place where, finally alone again, we would finish what we'd started before dinner. See? Pretty awesome. Are you awesome, too? Then you should probably message me. Maybe we would be exponentially awesome together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I'm allergic to anything with fur, but small animals don't bother me quite as much. I have two guinea pigs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a glass of wine and a good meal! I'm currently preparing for a trip to Maui, so that's at the top of my list these days. I only get 4 days there, but that should be long enough to get a winter tan and enjoy a few Mai Tais.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order: 90s R&B, sushi, beaches, Ethiopian food, most other food, boats, tiki bars, baking, the color red, my family, pickled jalapenos, New Girl, Chuck Palahniuk, driving, cooking, The Usual Suspects, and Will Ferrell.

For fun

I love to walk, wine taste, and enjoy the beauty and adventure of the Bay Area. I'm also frequently engaged in some sort of creative project, to balance out my relatively normal 9-5. My most recent new hobby is stained glass!

Last read

I'm slowly working on The Audacity of Hope, occasionally paging through an old textbook on Classical Mythology, and staying up-to-date on Food Network Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mix, don't know much about my background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic and go to church occasionally, but I wouldn't say I'm terribly religious. My father was Jewish, so I'm also trying to learn more about that heritage.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree